Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Lesley Gore - It's My Party (Box Set)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Lesley Gore - It's My Party (Box Set)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Lesley Gore - It's My Party (Box Set)

28-03-2015, 10:03
Music | Pop | Rock | Oldies

Lesley Gore - It's My Party (Box Set)

Artist: Lesley Gore
Title Of Album: Lesley Gore - It's My Party
Year Of Release: July 15, 1994
Label: Bear Family
Genre: Pop, Rock'n'Roll
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Total Size: 452.36 MB


Lesley Gore - It's My Party (Box Set)

Disk 1:
01. Hello Young Lover (You Ain't Gonna Get My Heart)
02. Something Wonderful
03. It's My Party
04. Danny
05. The Party's Over
06. Judy's Turn To Cry
07. Just Let Me Cry
08. Misty
09. Cry Me A River
10. I Would
11. No More Tears (Left To Cry)
12. Cry And You Cry Alone
13. I Understand
14. Cry
15. Sunshine, Lollipops And Rainbows
16. What Kind Of Fool Am I
17. If That's The Way You Want It
18. She's A Fool
19. I'll Make It Up To You
20. The Old Crowd
21. I Struck A Match
22. Consolation Prize
23. Run Bobby Run
24. Young And Foolish
25. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
26. My Foolish Heart
27. That's The Way The Ball Bounces
28. After He Takes Me Home (1 Voice)
29. After He Takes Me Home (2 Voices)
30. You Don't Own Me (Mono)
31. You Don't Own Me (Stereo)
32. Time To Go
33. You Name It

Lesley Gore - It's My Party (Box Set)

Disk 2:
01. That's The Way Boys Are
02. Boys
03. I'm Coolin', No Foolin'
04. Don't Deny It
05. I Don't Wanna Be A Loser
06. It's Gotta Be You
07. Leave Me Alone
08. Don't Call Me, I'll Call You
09. The Look Of Love
10. The Look Of Love
11. Wonder Boy
12. Secret Love
13. Maybe I Know
14. Live And Learn
15. Sometimes I Wish I Were A Boy
16. Hey! Now
17. I Died Inside
18. Movin' Away
19. It's Just About That Time
20. Little Girl Go Home
21. Say Goodbye
22. You've Come Back
23. I Just Don't Know If I Can
24. That's The Boy
25. All Of My Life
26. What's A Girl Supposed To Do
27. Before And After
28. I Cannot Hope For Anyone
29. I Don't Care
30. You Didn't Look Around

Lesley Gore - It's My Party (Box Set)

Disk 3:
01. Baby That's Me
02. No Matter What You Do
03. Sunshine And Lollipops
04. What Am I Gonna Do With You
05. It's All In The Game
06. Love, Look Away
07. Let It Be Me
08. When Sunny Gets Blue
9. What Am I Gonna Do With You
10. A Girl In Love
11. Just Another Fool
12. My Town, My Guy And Me
13. Let Me Dream
14. The Things We Did Last Summer
15. Start The Party Again
16. I Can Tell
17. I Won't Love You Anymore (Sorry)
18. I Just Can't Get Enough Of You
19. Only Last Night
20. Any Other Girl
21. I Can Tell
22. To Know Him Is To Love Him
23. Young Love
24. Too Young
25. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
26. We Know We're In Love
27. Yeah Yeah Yeah That Boy Of Mine
28. That's What I'll Do
29. Lilacs And Violets
30. Off And Running
31. Happiness Is Just Around The Corner

Lesley Gore - It's My Party (Box Set)

Disk 4:
01. Hold Me Tight
02. Cry Like A Baby
03. Treat Me Like A Lady
04. Maybe Now
05. The Bubble Broke
06. California Nights
07. I'm Going Out The Same Way I Came In
08. Bad
09. Love Goes On Forever
10. Summer And Sandy
11. I'm Fallin' Down
12. Brink Of Disaster
13. On A Day Like Today
14. Where Can I Go (Overdub Session)
15. You Sent Me Silver Bells (Overdub Session)
16. I'm Fallin' Down (Overdub Session)
17. He Won't See The Light (Overdub Session)
18. Magic Colors (Overdub Session)
19. How Can I Be Sure (Overdub Session)
20. To Sir With Love (Overdub Session)
21. It's A Happening World (Overdub Session)
22. Small Talk
23. Say What You See
24. He Gives Me Love (La La La)
25. Brand New Me
26. I Can't Make It Without You
27. Look The Other Way
28. Take Good Care (Of My Heart)
29. I'll Be Standing By

Lesley Gore - It's My Party (Box Set)

Disk 5:
01. Ride A Tall White Horse
02. 98.6_Lazy Days
03. Summer Symphony
04. All Cried Out
05. One By One
06. Wedding Bell Blues
07. Got To Get You Into My Life
08. Goodbye Tony (German version)
09. Musikant
10. So Sind Die Boys Alle (German version)
11. Nur Du Ganz Allein
12. Hab Ich Das Verdient
13. Der Erste Tanz
14. Little Little Liebling
15. Sieben Girls
16. Tu T'en Vas
17. Je Ne Sais Plus (French version)
18. Je N'ose Pas (French version)
19. Si Ton Coer Le Desire
20. Je Sais Qu'un Jour (French version)
21. C'est Trop Tard
22. Eh! Non
23. Te Voila
24. Judy's Turn To Cry (Italian version)
25. You Don't Own Me (Italian version)

Lesley Gore - It's My Party (Box Set)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.