Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

The Essential Nat King Cole (Box Set) 2004
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

The Essential Nat King Cole (Box Set) 2004
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

The Essential Nat King Cole (Box Set) 2004

17-04-2015, 22:22
Jazz | FLAC / APE

The Essential Nat King Cole (Box Set) 2004

Artist: Nat Cole
Title Of Album: The Essential Nat King Cole
Year Of Release: 27 Sep 2004
Label: Emporio
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC | MP3
Bitrate: lossless, tracks | 320 kbps
Total Size: 578 MB | 395 MB


01. Unforgettable
02. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
03. What is This Thing Called Love
04. Straighten Up & Fly
05. Black Spider Romp
06. Early Morning Blues
07. Embraceable You
08. Faith Can Move Mountains
09. Frim Fram Sauce
10. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
11. All For You
12. Gone With The Draft
13. Hit That Jive Jack
14. Jivin' With Jarvis
15. Just You, Just Me
16. Laura
17. On the Sunny Side of the Street
18. Polka Dots & Moonbeams
19. Scotchin' With Soda
20. Orange Coloured Sky

01. Mona Lisa
02. Lost April
03. Naughty Angeline
04. Almost Like Being in Love
05. Body and Soul
06. Don't Blame Me
07. I Like to Riff
08. Jack the Bellboy
09. Lush Life
10. Are You Fer It
11. But She's My Buddy's Chick
12. Once in a Blue Moon
13. Put 'em In A Box, Tie 'em With Ribbon
14. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
15. You're Nobody 'Till Somebody Loves You
16. What'll I Do
17. This Can't Be Love
18. That 'Aint Right
19. Somewhere Along the Way
20. A Portrait of Jennie

01. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
02. My Funny Valentine
03. Nature Boy
04. Pretend
05. Love is Here to Stay
06. Because You're Mine
07. Baby, Baby All the Time
08. Call the Police
09. I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance
10. Babs
11. Christmas Song
12. Dough-Ra-Me
13. I'm Never Satisfied
14. Jet
15. Red Sails in the Sunset
16. Rose Room
17. This Will Make You Laugh
18. Sweet Georgia Brown
19. Too Young
20. Penthouse Serenade (When We're Alone)

The Essential Nat King Cole (Box Set) 2004

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.