Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Saint Germain des Pres Cafe, Vol. 4 (2004) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

12-03-2014, 22:25
Music | Jazz | Nu Jazz | Electronic | Downtempo | Lounge | FLAC / APE

VA - Saint Germain des Pres Cafe, Vol. 4 (2004) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Saint Germain des Pres Cafe, Vol. 4
Year Of Release: January 20, 2004
Label: Wagram Records
Genre: Acid Jazz, Electro-Jazz, Lounge
Quality: APE (Img,cue,log,scans)|MP3
Bitrate: lossless & 320 kbps
Type: Compilation, Non-Stop Mix
Total Time: 77:25 Min
Total Size: 540 mb/205mb

VA - Saint Germain des Pres Cafe, Vol. 4 (2004) (LOSSLESS & MP3)
01. Naturally - Slow Train
02. Squire For Hire - Nathan Haines feat. Marlena Shaw
03. Flying Saucer - U.F.O. feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater
04. Fuoco Fatuo [Performed by Koop] - Nicola Conte
05. Yunowhathislifeez [Jazz Mix] - Metropolitan Jazz Affair
06. Frontlines - Paul Hunter
07. Tonight [Nicola Conte New Jazz Version] - Koop
08. Equal - Lunar Chipmunk feat. Oscar
09. Q Baiano - Zuco 103
10. Swoundosophy - Infracom presents [re:jazz]
11. When My Angers Starts To Cry - Beady Belle
12. High Noon - Kruder & Dorfmeister
13. Suddenly - Matthew Herbert
14. Red Thing Called Love - Loopless
15. Nattergalen - Bobby Hughes Combination
16. Galactic Jack [Buscemi's Beat To Beatnik Remix] - Briskey
17. No Government - Nicolette
18. Breaking Away [Koop Remix] - Shaun Escoffery
19. Round About Midnight - Antenna

The Fourth Volume of the Popular Series Joins Nujazz Pioneers, Striking Newcomers and Great Figures of Electronic Jazz Together on a Seamless Compilation. From the Southern Side of the Seine, the St. Germain-des-pres District Has Nurtured Some of the Greatest Jazz Artists the World Has Ever Known. This Disc is a Unique Collection of Music that Stands at the Crossroads of Electronica and the Various Trends of Jazz Music. The Compilation Boast 19 Tunes Oscillating Between Swing, Downtempo and Nu-soul. Artists that Figure Prominently Here Include Nathan Haines featuring the Great Marlena Shaw, Ufo featuring Paris Aficianado Dee Dee Bridgewater, Zuco 103, Kruder and Dorfmeister, Shaun Escoffery, Matthew Herbert and Many More. So Let Yourself Be Taken Away from Track to Track and Discover the Pure, Soulful Electro-jazz of Loopless, [re:jazz] And a Few Other New Artists Making their Compilation Debuts.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.