Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Love Unlimited - The Best Of Love Unlimited (1997)

17-04-2014, 22:14
Music | Soul | Funk | Disco

Love Unlimited - The Best Of Love Unlimited (1997)

Artist: Love Unlimited
Title Of Album: The Best Of Love Unlimited
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Mercury, Chronicles
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:18:27
Total Size: 187 MB


01. Under The Influence Of Love
02. It May Be Winter Outside (But In My Heart It's Spring)
03. Oh Love, Well We Finally Made It
04. Move Me No Mountain
05. I Needed Love - You Were There
06. I Can't Let Him Down
07. High Steppin', Hip Dressin' Fella (You Got It Together)
08. I'm So Glad That I'm A Woman
09. If You Want Me, Say It
10. Walking In The Rain With The One I Love
11. Fragile - Handle With Care
12. Lovin' You, That's All I'm After
13. I Belong To You
14. Share A Little Love In Your Heart
15. I Guess I'm Just Another Girl In Love
16. Gotta Be Where You Are
17. He's All I've Got

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.