Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Campbelljohn - Live In Nova Scotia [DVD AudioRip] (2010)

8-02-2016, 15:47
Blues | Rock

Title: Live In Nova Scotia [DVD AudioRip]
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Zyx Music
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: MP3 @ VBR ~248K/s
Total Time: 1:37:33
Total Size: 181 MB

01. Kokomo Blues
02. Pretty Paula Doy
03. Knocked Down
04. Cherokee Boogie
05. Sydney Steel
06. Land Of The Livin'
07. Good To Go
08. Phonebooth
09. Can't Be Satisfied
10. Nobody's Business
11. I'd Rather Be Rich Than Famous
12. I Really Like Girls
13. You Can't Always Get What You Want
14. Mean Old World
15. Kathaline (Drum Solo)
16. Slow Down
17. Light At The End Of The Tunnel
18. The Big Dig

John Campbelljohn, Canada's No. 1 blues man, publishes, on Pepper Cake, his new live album recorded at his home town Halifax. The pure authentic blues feeling can be especially felt in this intimate live session where the interactions of the co-musicians are building up great energy. His guitar playing is direct and admirably clear! It is not without reason that the Rolling Stone calls the slide-guitar player a fascinating artist. Also available on DVD! A blues highlight! "The string magic of the front man fascinates!" Rolling Stone

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

acdcre   User offline   30 July 2012 14:21

Link caido arreglalo por favor

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.