Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sergio Mendes - Celebration: A Musical Journey (2011) flac/320

10-01-2015, 16:03
Music | Jazz | Bossa Nova | Vocal Jazz | Pop | FLAC / APE

Sergio Mendes - Celebration: A Musical Journey (2011) flac/320

Artist: Sergio Mendes
Title Of Album: Celebration: A Musical Journey
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Emarcy/Verve
Genre: Brazilian Jazz, Bossa Nova, Vocal, Pop
Quality: FLAC (Tracks,cue,log,scans)|MP3
Bitrate: lossless & 320kbps
Total Size: 881 mb/309 mb

Sergio Mendes - Celebration: A Musical Journey (2011) flac/320
01. Outra Vez
02. Garota de Ipanema (feat. Bossa Rio)
03. So Danco Samba (feat. Sergio Mendes Trio)
04. Mais Que Nada (feat. Brazil '66)
05. Going Out of My Head (feat. Brazil '66)
06. Constant Rain (feat. Brazil '66)
07. Night and Day (feat. Brazil '66)
08. The Look of Love (feat. Brazil '66)
09. So Many Stars (feat. Brazil '66)
10. The Fool on the Hill (feat. Brazil '66)
11. Scarborough Fair (feat. Brazil '66)
12. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay (feat. Brazil '66)
13. Pretty World (feat. Brazil '66)
14. Wichita Lineman (feat. Brazil '66)
15. Norwegian Wood (feat. Brazil '66)
16. Masquerade (feat. Brazil '66)
17. What the World Needs Now Is Love
18. Pais Tropical (feat. Brazil '66)
19. Viramundo
20. After Sunrise (feat. Brazil '77)
21. Promesa de Pescador (feat. Brazil '77)

01. Never Gonna Let You Go
02. My Summer Love
03. The Sound of One Song
04. Kisses (feat. Gracinha Leporace)
05. Daylight (feat. Gracinha Leporace)
06. Sarara (Bring Me the Sunlight)
07. Cinnamon & Cove (Cravo E Canela)
08. Rio de Janerio
09. Holografico Olodum (feat. Gilberto Gil)
10. Mas Que Nada (feat. The Black Eyed Peas)
11. The Frog (feat. Q-Tip & Will. i. am)
12. Waters of March (feat. Ledisi)
13. Y Vamos Ya (feat. Juanes)
14. So Tinha De er Com Voce (feat. Gracinha Leporace)
15. Magalenha (feat. Carlinhos Brown)
16. The Fool On The Hill (feat. Siedah Garrett)
17. Chove Chuva (feat. Ivete Sangalo)

From its emerging economy to hosting The Olympics and The World Cup -Brazil is shining on the world stage. With Brazil, Sergio Mendes -Brazil's most popular musical export- is also shining. His iconic music is featured in the upcoming major motion 3-D animated picture, Rio and on 4th April 2011 UMe will release his first career spanning retrospective Celebration: A Musical Journey. Spanning the 50 years since his debut album, this two CD collection includes his Brazil 66' classics Mas Que Nada The Fool on the Hill , `Wichita Lineman , and Norwegian Wood, as well as The Look of Love, which he performed live on the 1968 Oscars. Celebration highlights Mendes inclusion of soul and funk into his renowned Brazilian rhythms. It continues with his Grammy award winning 80's top 10 hit Never Gonna Let You Go, before bringing Mendes up to date with his re-recording of Mas Que Nada featuring and the Black Eye Peas which will be featured in the upcoming animated feature Rio. The collection will also include new material from recent collaborations with Siedah Garrett and Ivet Sangalo. Listening to the collection it's clear: From the 60's to now, Mendes and his cool factor is ever present.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

Cerrone   User offline   1 July 2011 04:54

filsonic folder is empty :(

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

valechek82   User offline   1 July 2011 13:01

thanks, links updated

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Mykhonos     12 October 2011 05:51

Thank you very much, specially for 320kbps

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

montinero   User offline   21 October 2011 09:31


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

strange_dream   User offline   27 October 2011 10:56


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

IsraBoxisDope     2 December 2011 23:41

Your Dope, Thanks

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.