Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Florence Joelle’s Kiss of Fire – Florence Joelle’s Kiss of Fire (2011)

27-10-2016, 14:41
Vocal Jazz | Blues

Title: Florence Joelle's Kiss Of Fire
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: 360 Degree Music
Genre: Vocal Jazz Blues
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 32:40
Total Size: 100 Mb


1. Hell Be Damned And Look Out (You May Only Live Once)
2. Stardust Merchant
3. When I Get Low I Get High
4. I'll Come Running
5. Gypsy Boy
6. True To Myself
7. Watermelon Gin
8. Unchain My Heart
9. Never Thought I`d See The Day
10. The Look In His Eyes

Florence Joelle and her most worthy henchmen (Huck Whitney, Chris Campion, Arthur Lager) released their debut album, Florence Joelle’s Kiss of Fire on Zoltan Records. Their sound is an exciting smorgasbord of vintage rock ‘n’ roll, jazz and blues all sprinkled with a healthy swish of French style and Tarantinoesque panache. This triumphant debut manages to combine a wonderful blend of unique covers (‘When I Get Low I Get High’ and ‘Unchain My Heart’) with some startling original songs, which flow together seamlessly to make this an album to be taken very seriously.
If you dig Gemma Ray or Richard Hawley, you should definitely find Florence Joelle’s Kiss of Fire dramatic widescreen sounds highly combustible stuff.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

frav10   User offline   14 August 2011 17:12

Thank's from Israel 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.