Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kathy McCord - New Jersey To Woodstock (2010) 2CD

17-06-2014, 14:23
Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Kathy McCord - New Jersey To Woodstock (2010) 2CD

Artist: Kathy McCord
Title Of Album:New Jersey To Woodstock
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Big Beat
Genre: Folk-Rock
Quality: mp3/ Flac (tracks +.cue)
Bitrate: 320 kbps/Lossless
Total Time:01:47:51
Total Size: 250,54 / 650,19 Mb

Tracklist :

DISC 1 - New Jersey, The 60s Recordings:
01. Rainbow Ride
02. I'm Leaving Home (She's Leaving Home)
03. Candle Waxing
04. Baby James
05. The Love Flow
06. New York Good Sugar\Love Lyric #7
07. For You, Child
08. Jennipher
09. Take Away This Pain
10. Velvet Smile
11. I'll Give My Heart To You
12. I'll Never Be Alone Again

DISC 2 - Woodstock, The 70s Recordings:
01. New Horizons
02. Acapulco
03. Baby, Come Out Tonight
04. That's A Love That's Real
05. No Need To Wait
06. I'll Be Lovin' You Forever
07. Magnolia
08. Madman
09. Captain Cody Memorial
10. Keep Peace In The Family
11. You'd Convince The Devil
12. Who's Been Coolin' You?
13. Don't Go Talkin' To Strangers
14. Every Little Thing You Do
15. I Wanna Know Why
16. Shine On

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | oboom

320 kbps
uploaded | oboom

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.