Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Carol Welsman - I Like Men: Reflections Of Miss Peggy Lee (2009)

21-05-2016, 10:28
Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: I Like Men: Reflections Of Miss Peggy Lee
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Welcar Music
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 00:51:12
Total Size: 304/119 MB


01. I Like Men
02. Do I Love You
03. Lover
04. I Love Being Here With You
05. The Folks Who Live on the Hill
06. Why Don't You Do Right
07. Just One of Those Things
08. Johnny Guitar
09. I'm Gonna Go Fishin'
10. Dance on Your Own
11. Remind Me
12. Fever
13. When You're Smiling
14. Angels on Your Pillow

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

frav10   User offline   5 March 2012 17:36

Tag Cloud Website

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

ogutierrez   User offline   22 May 2016 19:51

Thank you v. m.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.