Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lana Lane & Erik Norlander - European Tour - Souvenir CD (2003) MP3 + Lossless

14-02-2015, 10:09
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Lana Lane & Erik Norlander - European Tour - Souvenir CD (2003) MP3 + Lossless

Artist: Lana Lane & Erik Norlander
Title Of Album:European Tour - Souvenir CD
Year Of Release: 2003
Genre:Progressive-Rock Sympho-Progressive Metal
Quality: mp3/Flac (image+.cue)
Bitrate: 320 kbps/Lossless
Total Time:00:54:50
Total Size: 128,55 / 434,42Mb

Tracklist :
01. Lana Lane-Dark Water Part III-Live
02. Lana Lane-Fanfare For The Dragon Isle-Live
03. Lana Lane-Garden of the Moon-Live
04. Lana Lane-In the Hall of the Ocean Queen-Live
05. Lana Lane-Escher's Staircase-Live
06. Lana Lane-Autumn Leaves-Live
07. Lana Lane-Phantom's Theme
08. Erik Norlander-Metamorphosis
09. Erik Norlander-Beware the Vampires
10. Lana Lane-Arjen Lucassen-No Quarter
11. Lana Lane-Project Shangri-La
12. Lana Lane-I Believe In You
13. Don Schiff-The Eight Wonder-NS_Stick_Instrumental
14. Rocket Scientists-Dark Water Part I-Earthbound-Live_Instrumental



320 kbps


ALL Music >>>

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.