Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Julia Hulsmann Quartet - In Full View (2013) FLAC

19-08-2016, 10:44
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: In Full View
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: ECM Records
Genre: Jazz, Post-Bop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 70:39
Total Size: 375 MB


01. Quicksilver (Muellbauer)
02. Dunkel (Hulsmann)
03. Gleim (Muellbauer)
04. Forever Old (Kobberling)
05. Spiel (Hulsmann)
06. Richtung Osten (Udo)
07. Sealion (Feist-Canning)
08. Forgotten Poetry (Arthurs)
09. Dedication (Muellbauer)
10. Snow, Melting (Hulsmann)
11. Meander (Muellbauer)
12. In Full View (Hulsmann)
13. Nana (De Falla)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.