Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Om Yoga Vol. 1: Modern Music for Vinyasa/Flow (2011)

10-08-2015, 16:34
Downtempo | Lounge | Chill-out | Ambient | New Age | FLAC / APE

VA - Om Yoga Vol. 1: Modern Music for Vinyasa/Flow (2011)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Om Yoga Vol. 1: Modern Music for Vinyasa/Flow
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: OM Records
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, Chillout, New Age
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 1:17:44
Full Size: 186 mb / 536 mb

The first-ever OM Records Yoga album is finally here featuring new, unreleased and classic tracks from J-Boogie’s Dubtronic Science, Soulstice, Rocket Empire , King Kooba and more. Deep, richly layered, soothing modern music for movement and flow. Whether your yoga practice is at home, in a studio or outside, we feel this mix will serve you and hope that you enjoy it for many years to come.

“There’s a certain kind of music I like when I practice and when I teach yoga: rooted, deep, rhythmic, flowing and cah-razy groovy. The music on this CD is truly all that. I’ve been playing music from Om Records for some time and these artists rock my yoga world. Ultimately one’s yoga practice comes from within, so music provides the waves for the practitioner to ride upon, creating a deeper connection to oneself and the sublime-ness of life. For my vinyasa classes I look for music with certain tempos, particular rhythms, moods and beats that will evoke the appropriate undercurrent for each yoga class. Whenever I put on the music from this CD, my classes groove down low and get happy. Take a listen to this CD and drop-in on the rhythmic waves, allowing your mind to be soothed, your body to be teased and your connection to all to expand. Thank you Om Records! I’ll see you on the lineup, and look forward to riding more waves with you… OM!” – Elise Lorimer / Yoga Tree San Francisco


01. Rocket Empire – Burr Dub (feat. Mina Fedora) (8:10)
02. J Boogie's Dubtronic Science – Golden Nectar (5:54)
03. Eighty Mile Beach – Arboleda de Manzanitas (Sky Juice Downtempo Mix) [Sky Juice Downtempo Mix] (6:26)
04. J Boogie's Dubtronic Science – Le Sangre (5:08)
05. Rocket Empire – Yeah That's Right (4:28)
06. Soulstice – Soul On Fire (6:05)
07. Gil Tamazyan – Broken Ambers (4:08)
08. King Kooba – Static Society (6:16)
09. J Boogie's Dubtronic Science – Le Booty Cinematique (4:20)
10. J Boogie's Dubtronic Science – Peaceful Steps (5:54)
11. J Boogie's Dubtronic Science – Rosada Flor (4:49)
12. Rocket Empire – Straight Blue (feat. Marian Music) (3:49)
13. Rocket Empire – Seen the Rain (feat. The Eloi) (3:21)
14. King Kooba – Hot Photon (Ambient Mix) [Ambient Mix] (4:09)
15. Rocket Empire – Launch (4:40)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.