Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Matt Nathanson - The Last of the Great Pretenders (Target Deluxe Edition) (2013)

16-01-2015, 19:05
Music | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Matt Nathanson - The Last of the Great Pretenders (Target Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Artist: Matt Nathanson
Title Of Album: The Last of the Great Pretenders
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Vanguard
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 51:26 min
Total Size: 117 / 330 MB


01 Earthquake Weather
02 Mission Bells
03 Last Days of Summer in San Francisco
04 Kinks Shirt
05 Sky High Honey
06 Annie's Always Waiting (For the Next One to Leave)
07 Kill the Lights
08 Heart Starts
09 Birthday Girl
10 Sunday New York Times
11 Farewell, December
Deluxe Edition
12. Mission Bells (Live & Acoustic At Decibelle, SF) 3:31
13. Kinks Shirt (Live & Acoustic At Decibelle, SF) 2:58
14. Come On Get Higher (Live & Acoustic At Decibelle, SF) 3:37
15. Fall On Me (Live & Acoustic At Decibelle, SF) 2:38

2013 studio release from the American singer/songwriter. Matt's music has been heard in a variety of different television shows including NCIS, Scrubs, The Vampire Diaries, Men In Trees and many others. In addition to singing, he plays acoustic (sometimes a 12-string) and electric guitar, and has played both solo and with a full band. His previous hits include the platinum-selling song 'Come On Get Higher.' Last Of The Great Pretenders features the first single 'Mission Bells.'

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.