Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Andreas Scholl With Orpheus Chamber Orchestra - Wayfaring Stranger - Folksongs (2001)

4-07-2014, 14:13
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

¢er]Andreas Scholl With Orpheus Chamber Orchestra - Wayfaring Stranger - Folksongs (2001)[/center]
Artist: Andreas Scholl With Orpheus Chamber Orchestra
Title Of Album: Wayfaring Stranger - Folksongs
Release Date: 2001
Location: Germany
Label: Decca (468 499-2)
Genre: Classics, Vocal
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 65:10 min
Tracks: 17
Total Size: 311 MB / 166 MB (+5%)


01. I am a poor wayfaring stranger
02. The Salley Gardens
03. My Love Is Like A Red, Red Rose
04. Wild Mountain Thyme
05. Henry Martin
06. Charming Beauty bright
07. I will give my Love an Apple
08. She moved through the fair
09. Blow the Wind Southerly
10. The wife of Usher's Well
11. I loved a Lass
12. Pretty Saro
13. Down in yon Forest
14. Barbara Allen
15. The wraggle taggle gypsies, o!
16. Annie Laurie
17. Black is the Colour

Андреас Шолль (Andreas Scholl) — всемирно известный немецкий оперный певец, контратенор. В его репертуаре преобладает музыка барокко.

Password / Пароль: 123

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.