Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Puscifer - All Re-Mixed Up (2013) 320 / Lossless

8-09-2013, 07:07
Alternative | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Puscifer - All Re-Mixed Up (2013) 320 / Lossless

Artist: Puscifer
Title Of Album: All Re-Mixed Up
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Puscifer Entertainment
Genre: Electronic, Industrial, Alternative
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 60:37 min
Total Size: 137 / 349 MB


01. Monsters Deconstruct (Mat Mitchell Remix) 04:08
02. The Green Valley (Stolen Babies Verde River Maestro 507 Mix) 04:19
03. Monsoons (Jle Motorik Mix) 04:47
04. Telling Ghosts (Giorgia Oqueef Mix) 04:51
05. Horizons (John Fryer Dream of A Lie Remix) 07:42
06. Man Overboard (Alain Johannes 11ad Remix) 05:13
07. Toma (Five Knives Burn Out Remix) 03:55
08. The Rapture (Jle Needs Service Mix) 04:13
09. Conditions of My Parole (Sir Mix-A-Lot Fubar Remix) 03:50
10. The Weaver (Aaron Harris Palms Virtual Vacuum Remix) 08:32
11. Oceans (Zac Rae Green Mussel Mix) 03:37
12. Tumbleweed (The Beta Machine Delusions of Grandeur Mix) 05:28

Puscifer, the eclectic electro-rock outfit helmed by Maynard James Keenan (Tool, A Perfect Circle), reimagine the entire concept of a remix album with All Re-Mixed Up, a track-by-track reimagining of the band's sophomore release Conditions of My Parole. Re-mixers include a wide range of artists from the rump-loving Sir Mix-A-Lot, 4AD alumni John Fryer (This Mortal Coil), to heavy music stalwarts Alain Johannes (Queens of the Stone Age) and PALMS (Deftones/ISIS) alongside core Puscifer members Mat Mitchell, Carina Round and The Beta Machine (Jeff Friedl and Matt McJunkins). "All Re-Mixed Up is the continuation of the Puscifer tradition to release alternate versions, reworks and remixes of what we consider initial thoughts," explains Keenan and he went on to explain that he and co-producer Mat Mitchell asked the invited remixers to imagine the original versions as songs half written and to "write the other half."

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.