Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Escape - Borderline (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Escape - Borderline (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Escape - Borderline (2013)

12-09-2013, 15:03
Music | Rock

Escape - Borderline (2013)

Artist: Escape
Title Of Album: Borderline
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: NEH Records
Genre: Rock, Melodic Rock, AOR
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 50:48 Min
Total Size: 123 Mb


1. Lost And Found
2. Coming Home
3. Marianne
4. Restless Heart
5. Don't Leave Me Lonely
6. Where Are You Now
7. Borderline
8. Take Me To The Limit
9. Angel Eyes
10. Young Guns Dream
11. Calling Out To You

Stevie K - vocals
Vince O'Regan (ex-Pulse, Bob Catley, Alibi, Legion) - guitars
Andy Mills (ex-Pulse, Alibi) - bass
Andy Pierce - drums
Roland Moog - keyboards

Following hot on the heels of the success of their debut album “Unbreakable”, Escape are back with a colossal follow up in the shape of Borderline. With their dynamic debut the band scored 9 out of 10 in England’s highly respected Classic Rock Magazine and where also hailed as the Jewel in the Crown of English AOR by Powerplay magazine. Belgiums Rock Report gave the band a glowing review for the debut album “Unbreakable” stating it was an essential release for any AOR fan. Songs already confirmed for inclusion on the all new album are Borderline, Escape, Marianne, Restless Heart and Angel Eyes.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.