Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


George Feyer - Plays George Gershwin (1974)

23-09-2013, 07:35
Jazz | Classical Music | Easy Listening | FLAC / APE

George Feyer - Plays George Gershwin (1974)

Artist: George Feyer
Title Of Album: Plays George Gershwin
Year Of Release: 1974/1991
Label: Vanguard
Genre: Jazz, Easy Listening, Classical
Format: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Total Time: 64:52
Total Size: 291 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Someone to Watch over Me/Love Walked In (4:27)
02. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off/Somebody Loves Me/Soon (4:09)
03. Fascinating Rhythm (1:52)
04. Love Is Here to Stay/Mine/That Certain Feeling/Liza, All the Clouds'll Roll Away (5:33)
05. An American in Paris (excerpts) (3:33)
06. I'll Build a Stairway to Paradise/How Long Has This Been Going On/Bidin' My Time (5:26)
07. I Got Rhythm/Clap Yo' Hands/I've Got a Crush on You/Lady Be Good (4:37)
08. The Man I Love (2:55)
09. Summertime/It Ain't Necessarily So/Bess, You Is My Woman/I Got Plenty o' Nuttin' (5:57)
10. They Can't Take That Away from Me/He Loves and She Loves/Of Thee I Sing/Strike Up the Band (5:19)
11. Prelude No.2 (2:15)
12. Who Cares/Swanee/Love Is Sweeping the Country (2:31)
13. Embraceable You/But Not for Me (4:08)
14. Do-Do-Do/Funny Face/Maybe/'S Wonderful (3:59)
15. A Foggy Day/Themes from 'Concerto in F' (4:15)
16. Rhapsody in Blue (excerpts) (3:56)


George Feyer - piano
Tommy Lucas - guitar
George Mell - bass
Sy Salzberg (#1-4,9-16), Edward Caccavale (#5-8) - drums

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.