Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sting - The Last Ship (Super Deluxe Edition) (2013)

2-10-2013, 13:40
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Sting - The Last Ship (Super Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Artist: Sting
Title Of Album: The Last Ship
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: A&M Records
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 76:03 min
Total Size: 173 / 450 MB


1. The Last Ship 3:50
2. Dead Man's Boots 3:29
3. And Yet 3:52
4. August Winds 3:17
5. Language Of Birds 3:30
6. Practical Arrangement 3:19
7. The Night The Pugilist Learned How To Dance 4:13
8. Ballad Of The Great Eastern 5:14
9. What Have We Got? [feat. Jimmy Nail] 3:34
10. I Love Her But She Loves Someone Else 3:41
11. So To Speak [feat. Becky Unthank] 4:07
12. The Last Ship (Reprise) 3:19
13. Shipyard [feat. Jimmy Nail, Brian Johnson, Jo Lawry] 6:00
14. It's Not The Same Moon 2:54
15. Hadaway 3:18
16. Jock The Singing Welder 2:49
17. Sky Hooks And Tartan Paint [feat. Brian Johnson] 3:35
18. Peggy's Song [feat. Rachel Unthank And The Winterset] 2:38
19. Show Some Respect 4:51
20. Practical Arrangement (Full Original Duet) [feat. Jo Lawry] 4:35

The album is inspired by Sting’s forthcoming play of the same name and explores the central themes of homecoming and self-discovery, drawing upon his memories of growing up in the shadow of the Swan Hunters Shipyard in Wallsend. His personal reminiscences illuminate universal truths – the complexity of relationships, the passage of time and the importance of family and community – to form an affecting, complex parable for our modern times.

The play, in which Sting has been creatively immersed for nearly three years, debuts on Broadway in 2014 and is a collaboration with Tony Award winners Joe Mantello (director; Wicked, Other Desert Cities), John Logan (writer; Red, Skyfall) and Brian Yorkey (writer; Next to Normal)."The Last Ship" tells the story of the demise of the shipbuilding industry in 1980s Newcastle which had, for so long, shaped and overshadowed the city, its development, and its community.

"The Last Ship" album is produced by Rob Mathes (Sting, Eric Clapton, Elton John, Lou Reed, Carly Simon) and engineered and mixed by Donal Hodgson.

"The Last Ship" will be available as both a digital and physical release in two configurations - a 12-song version and a 2-disc deluxe version featuring 5 additional tracks. (The 12-song version will also be available on vinyl.) A super deluxe edition, containing 2-discs comprised of 20 tracks within special packaging, will also be sold as a physical product exclusively at AmazonMP3 will be the exclusive retailer for the 20-track, super deluxe digital edition.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
5 voted

ozatf   User offline   1 October 2013 19:22


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Daniela2013   User offline   2 October 2013 15:03

Thanks for your post but I need to tell you that the CD2 (inside the "320" cartel download) is empty.
Something is missing?
Best Regards.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

nrwsps   User offline   3 October 2013 08:52

Thanks a lot. 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

bokiyeah   User offline   4 October 2013 20:05

complete waste of everything! have not heard anything so boring for a long time!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

jojo5   User offline   10 October 2013 08:26


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.