Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Alan Jackson - The Bluegrass Album (2013) 320 / Lossless

27-09-2013, 16:44
Country | FLAC / APE

Alan Jackson - The Bluegrass Album (2013) 320 / Lossless

Artist: Alan Jackson
Title Of Album: The Bluegrass Album
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Capitol Nashville
Genre: Country
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 62:17 min
Total Size: 141 / 338 MB


01.) Long Hard Road – Alan Jackson
02.) Mary – Alan Jackson
03.) Appalachian Mountain Girl – Alan Jackson
04.) Tie Me Down – Alan Jackson
05.) Way Beyond The Blue – Mark D. Sanders/Randy Albright/Lisa Silver
06.) Ain’t Got Trouble Now – Adam Wright
07.) Blue Ridge Mountain Song – Alan Jackson
08.) Blacktop – Alan Jackson
09.) Blue Side of Heaven – Alan Jackson
10.) There Is A Time – Rodney Dillard/Mitch Jayne
11.) Wild and Blue – John Scott Sherrill
12.) Knew All Along – Adam Wright/Shannon Wright
13.) Let’s Get Back to Me and You – Alan Jackson
14.) Blue Moon of Kentucky – Bill Monroe

2013 release, the first Bluegrass album from the Country music superstar. Jackson wrote eight songs for the album, which also includes other originals and a couple of well-known standards of the genre. The Bluegrass Album was produced by Keith Stegall and Jackson's nephew, Adam Wright. Jackson has openly expressed his desire to record a Bluegrass album for years. This spring, a group of some of the best players and singers in Bluegrass came together, emerging in a matter of days with the completed acoustic album. He enlisted Scott Coney (acoustic guitar), Sammy Shelor (banjo), Adam Steffey (mandolin), Tim Crouch (fiddle), Tim Dishman (bass), Rob Ickes (dobro) and Ronnie Bowman and Don Rigsby (vocals).

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
2 voted

poul   User offline   29 September 2013 09:23


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.