Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


McCoy Tyner Trio - Solar: Live At Sweet Basil (1991)

28-09-2013, 10:08
Jazz | FLAC / APE

McCoy Tyner Trio - Solar: Live At Sweet Basil (1991)

Artist: McCoy Tyner Trio
Title Of Album: Solar: Live At Sweet Basil
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Bellaphon
Genre: Jazz, Post-Bop
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 52:33
Total Size: 327 MB

01. Solar (9:40)
02. Don't Get Around Much Anymore (12:02)
03. Darn That Dream (6:11)
04. Blues For T. M. (12:54)
05. La Habana Sol (11:46)

McCoy Tyner - p
Avery Sharpe - b
Aaron Scott - d

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.