Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Swingle Singers - Christmas With The Swingle Singers (2012)

29-11-2014, 15:17
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

The Swingle Singers - Christmas With The Swingle Singers (2012)

Artist: The Swingle Singers
Title Of Album: Christmas With The Swingle Singers
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Universal
Catalog: 06007 5340943
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Acapella
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 00:31:17
Full Size: 207 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Medley: Jingle Bells / Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant / Es Ist Ein Ros' Entsprungen (3:48)
02. Medley: God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen / The First Nowell / Go Tell It On The Mountain (3:13)
03. Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht (2:35)
04. Medley: Deck The Halls / What Child Is This? (3:12)
05. Medley: O, Jul Med Din Glaede / Komt, Verwondert U Hier, Mensen / Away In A Manger (3:54)
06. Medley: Les Anges Dans Nos Campagnes / O Tannenbaum / Bel Astre Que J'Adore (3:15)
07. Medley: El Noi De La Mare / Hanej, Nynej, Jezisku / Canzone Dei Zampognari (2:46)
08. Medley: We Three Kings Of Orient Are / The Holly And The Ivy / La Peregrinacion (3:11)
09. White Christmas (2:13)
10. Medley: Stchedrivka / Dag Visen / O Sanctissima (3:09)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.


Ganzomaster   User offline   15 December 2013 03:03

Extraordinario aporte.
Gracias desde Mexico

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.