Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Satintones - The Satintones Sing! (2010)

17-10-2013, 10:45
Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

The Satintones - The Satintones Sing! (2010)

Artist: The Satintones
Title Of Album: The Satintones Sing!
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Ace Records
Catalog: LC 05982
Genre: R&B, Doo Wop, Motown
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 01:08:55
Full Size: 369 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Motor City
02. oing To The Hop
03. My Beloved (with strings)
04. Sugar Daddy
05. Tomorrow And Always (solo lead)
06. A Love That Can Never Be
07. Hungry Henry
08. You'd Make A Fine Son-In-Law (version 2)
09. Foot Stomping Time
10. Angel (slow version)
11. I Know How It Feels
12. My Kind Of Love
13. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
14. Faded Letter
15. You Cast A Spell On Me
16. Your Sweet Love
17. Angel (fast version)
18. You'd Make A Fine Son-In-Law (version 1)
19. My Beloved (without strings)
20. Tomorrow And Always (duet lead)
21. Boogie Woogie Heart
22. Because I Love You
23. The Feeling Is So Fine
24. You Can't Beat My Lovin'
25. Solid Sender
26. I'll Never Love Again

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.