Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - 2013 ADE AudioBite Soulful Sampler (2013)

1-11-2013, 15:03
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House

VA - 2013 ADE AudioBite Soulful Sampler (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: 2013 ADE AudioBite Soulful Sampler
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Audiobite Soulful
Genre: Electronica, Soulful House, Deep House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:23:52
Total Size: 211 mb

01. Kiss You All Over (Luke Dave's Jovial Vocal Mix) - Meisha Moore
02. Our Latest Trick (Francesco Cofano Remix) - Manyus & DJ Troby
03. Realise (Original Mix) - The Wanderfuns feat. Elisa
04. I Just Wanna Dance (Luke Dave's Jovial Mix) - Meisha Moore
05. Yeah (Original Mix) - Fabio Vee
06. Funkystar (When I Think of You) [Main Mix] - Blaxxsoul
07. Stronger Love (Original Mix) - Rojey James feat. Elaine Da Silva
08. Tell Me All About It (The Funklovers Mix) - Meisha Moore
09. Wanna Feel Love (Max Riolo Soul Deep Mix) - Andrea Calabrese feat. Mike Anderson
10. The Way I Feel (Misteralf Vocal Mix) - Manyus feat. Eclissi di Soul
11. Pierce Me (G. Ikome Deepah Flow Mix) - Meisha Moore
12. In Love (BB's Disco Filtered Mix) - BBwhite feat. Chris Winters
13. I Can (Original Mix) - Atomic Electrolab & Tomas Balaz feat. Anthony Poteat

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.