Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hypnotic Brass Ensemble - Fly: The Customs Prelude (2013)

11-11-2013, 14:50
Jazz | Soul | Funk | FLAC / APE

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble - Fly: The Customs Prelude (2013)

Artist: Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
Title Of Album: Fly: The Customs Prelude
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Funk, Soul, Jazz
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 56:40 min
Total Size: 129 / 542 MB


1 Planet of the Aeps
2 Rebel Rousin
3 Fly (Featuring Aquilla Sadallah)
4 Baggage Claim
5 City Livin
6 Navigator
7 Exchange Rate
8 Favella Funk
9 Saikou Shibuya Nights
10 All In
11 Hornets Nest
12 All in (Instrumental Version)
13 Navigator (Instrumental Version)
14 Saikou Shibuya Nights (Instrumental Version)
15 Fly (Instrumental Version)

2013 release from the Chicago-based brass ensemble consisting of eight sons of the Jazz trumpeter Phil Cohran. Fly adds Hip Hop, Soul, and Brazilian flavors to the full-on live brass sound fans have come to love. "Cosmic Jazz of Sun Ra's Arkestra w/the urgency of Hip Hop and the sweeping emotional scale of a Curtis Mayfield blaxploitation opus" (Fader)

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.