Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eddie Higgins Quartet feat. Scott Hamilton - My Funny Valentine (2006)

14-10-2016, 17:54
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: My Funny Valentine
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Venus Records
Genre: Jazz, Hard Bop, Post-Bop
Quality: FLAC [16bit/44.1kHz]
Total Time: 69:00
Total Size: 438 MB


1. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
2. I'm A Fool To Want You
3. When Sunny Gets Blue
4. Alone Together
5. My Funny Valentine
6. It's All Right With Me
7. Atardust
8. I Only Have Eyes For You
9. Don't Explain
10. Slow Boat To China
11. Imagination

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Jazzlover   User offline   15 November 2013 12:00

Thank You for Venus!! 4

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.