Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Barbra Streisand ‎– The Essential (2002)

27-08-2016, 19:48
Music | Pop

Title: The Essential
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Columbia
Genre: Pop, Vocal
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 02:32:42
Total Size: 386 Mb


CD 1:
01. A Sleepin' Bee
02. Cry Me A River
03. Happy Days Are Here Again
04. Have I Stayed Too Long At The Fair
05. Lover, Come Back To Me
06. People
07. My Man
08. Second Hand Rose
09. He Touched Me
10. Don't Rain On My Parade
11. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
12. Stoney End
13. Since I Fell For You
14. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
15. The Way We Were (Theme From "The Way We Were")
16. All In Love Is Fair
17. Lazy Afternoon
18. Evergreen (Theme From "A Star Is Born")
19. My Heart Belongs To Me
20. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (Duet With Neil Diamond)
21. The Main Event/Fight
22. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (Duet With Donna Summer)

CD 2:
01. Woman In Love
02. Guilty (Duet With Barry Gibb)
03. Comin' In And Out Of Your Life
04. Memory (Theme From "Cats")
05. Papa, Can You Hear Me?
06. A Piece Of Sky
07. Putting It Together
08. Not While I'm Around
09. Send In The Clowns
10. Somewhere
11. All I Ask Of You (Theme From "The Phantom Of The Opera")
12. Children Will Listen
13. As If We Never Said Goodbye
14. I Finally Found Someone (Duet With Bryan Adams)
15. Tell Him (Duet With Celine Dion)
16. I've Dreamed Of You
17. Someday My Prince Will Come (non-released)
18. You'll Never Walk Alone (non-released)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.