Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


David Lee Roth - Greatest Hits (2013) Lossless

24-11-2013, 17:27
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

David Lee Roth - Greatest Hits (2013) Lossless

Artist: David Lee Roth
Title Of Album: Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Friday Music
Genre: Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 58:37 min
Total Size: 394 MB


01. California Girls
02. Just A Gigolo
03. Easy Street
04. Coconut Grove
05. Just Like Paradise
06. A Little Luck
07. I’m Easy
08. Tobacco Road
09. Goin’ Crazy!
10. Yankee Rose
11. A Lil’ Ain’t Enough
12. Sensible Shoes
13. Hey, You Never Know
14. Hot Dog And A Shake
15. Land’s Edge
16. No Big “Ting

This past year, David Lee Roth went back to his Warner Bros. recordings and personally selected and sequenced the songs and the videos for this special Greatest Hits collection. For the CD, not only did he include the entire Crazy From The Heat e.p. with smashes like California Girls (featuring Carl Wilson of The Beach Boys) and Just A Gigolo, you also get more rock classics like Yankee Rose, Just Like Paradise, Goin’ Crazy! and I’m Easy.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.