Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Shane Filan - You and Me (Deluxe Version) (2013) 320 / Lossless

26-11-2013, 09:55
Pop | FLAC / APE

Shane Filan - You and Me (Deluxe Version) (2013) 320 / Lossless

Artist: Shane Filan
Title Of Album: You & Me
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Capitol Records Ltd.
Genre: Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 74:11 min
Total Size: 169 / 496 MB


01. Everything to Me
02. About You
03. All You Need to Know
04. Knee Deep In My Heart
05. One of These Days
06. Everytime
07. Always Tomorrow
08. When I Met You
09. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
10. Coming Home
11. Baby Let's Dance
12. In the End
13. You and Me
14. Just the Way You Love Me
15. Once
16. Today's Not Yesterday
17. About You (Acoustic)
18. All You Need to Know (Acoustic)
19. Everytime (Acoustic)
20. Everything to Me (Acoustic)
21. Amazed (Acoustic)

Debut solo album from the former member of Irish boyband Westlife. Featuring the singles 'Everything to Me' and 'About You', the album debuted at #6 in the UK Albums Chart.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.