Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bonnie Raitt - The Lost Broadcast Philadelphia 1972 (Deluxe Version) (2012)

2-12-2013, 18:21
Music | Blues

Bonnie Raitt - The Lost Broadcast Philadelphia 1972 (Deluxe Version) (2012)

Artist: Bonnie Raitt
Title Of Album: The Lost Broadcast Philadelphia 1972 (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Left Field Media
Genre: Acoustic Blues
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 65:15
Total Size: 150 Mb
Covers: Front

01. Mighty Tight Woman (3:51)
02. Rollin' & Tumblin' (3:49)
03. Any Day Woman (4:12)
04. Woman Be Wise (3:09)
05. Thank You (2:49)
06. Bluebird (3:23)
07. Finest Lovin' Man (5:29)
08. Big Road (4:39)
09. Stayed Too Long At The Fair (3:10)
10. Under The Falling Sky (4:14)
11. Walkin' Blues (4:02)
12. Can't Find My Way Home (3:07)
13. Richland Woman Blues (2:57)
14. Blender Blues (4:37)
15. Since I Fell For You (3:41)
16. Sugar Mama (3:54)
17. Runaway (4:04)

A great radio broadcast from February 1972 featuring mainly Bonnie with Freebo on bass but also T. J. Tindle on lead guitar and John Davis playing harp on a couple of tracks. Captures Bonnie doing material from her first two albums as well as some songs that have never been officially released - Steve Winwood's 'Can't Find My Way Home', John Hurt's 'Richland Woman Blues' and her own song 'Blender Blues'. Although Bonnie sounds young (she was only 22) she also sounds very confident and relaxed, her voice is perfectly controlled and her guitar playing is particularly good on blues like Robert Johnson's 'Walking blues' and 'Richland Woman Blues'.

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

pink floyd   User offline   4 December 2013 19:40

merci mon frere

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.