Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Mago de Oz - Celtic Land (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Mago de Oz - Celtic Land (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Mago de Oz - Celtic Land (2013)

28-12-2013, 13:10
Music | Folk | Celtic | Rock | Metal

Mago de Oz - Celtic Land (2013)

Artist: Mago de Oz (Mägo de Oz)
Title Of Album: Celtic Land (Comp.)
Year Of Release: 2013
Country: Spain
Genre: Folk Rock, Folk Metal, Folk, Celtic
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 298 MB (Covers)
WebSite: Mägo de Oz


01. The Black Book (feat. Ralph Scheepers)
02. Celtic Land (feat. Jonne)
03. Pagan Party 2.0
04. Vodka'n'Roll (feat. Elvenking)
05. Find Your Love (feat. Goran Edman)
06. Satanael (feat. Paul Shortino)
07. I Belive (feat. Darren Warthon)
08. Xanandra (feat. Eric Martin)
09. Hymn 2.0
10. Diabulus in música (feat. Jape)
11. Love Never Dies (feat. Danny Vaughn) [Tell Me]

12. Fiesta Pagana 2.0
13. Acércate y bésame
14. El líder 2.0
15. La costa del silencio 2.0
16. Hazme un sitio entre tu piel (feat. Victor García)
17. Desde mi cielo (feat. Leo Jiménez)
18. La voz dormida (feat. Tete Novoa)
19. La luna en ti 2.0
20. Sácale brillo a una pena (feat. Tony Solo)
21. Siempre (feat. Patricia Tapia)
22. El poema de la lluvia triste (feat. Christian Bertoncelli)
23. Sigue la luz (feat. Carlos Escobedo)
24. Por qué no bailamos? (Trailer Skun DF)
25. Desde mi cielo 2.0 (Versión orquestal)

Mago de Oz - Celtic Land (2013)

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

The Pitcher   User offline   8 December 2013 10:33

please re-up

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.