Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Personal Space. Blood Groove & Kikis Part 2 (2013)

6-12-2013, 18:11
Music | Electronic | Progressive | House | Deep House

VA - Personal Space. Blood Groove & Kikis Part 2 (2013)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Personal Space. Blood Groove & Kikis Part 2
Year Of Release: 03 September, 2013
Label: Spring Tube
Genre: Progressive House / Deep House
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:25:57 min
Total Size: 334 mb


01. B-Max - My Angel (Blood Groove & Kikis remix) (07:07)
02. Claes Rosen - Starlight (Blood Groove & Kikis remix) (06:46)
03. Evren Furtuna - Circles (Blood Groove & Kikis remix) (07:33)
04. Jimmy Roqsta/Thalya Hill - Endless Summer Dance (Blood Groove & Kikis remix) (06:30)
05. August Rush/Natalie Voice - So Many Times (Blood Groove & Kikis remix) (07:54)
06. Kobana/Yane3dots - BN2 1TW (Blood Groove & Kikis remix) (08:05)
07. Luiz B - Music Is Hypnotizing (Blood Groove & Kikis remix) (07:31)
08. Faskil - How To Confuse A Cat (Blood Groove & Kikis remix) (06:43)
09. Evgeny Bardyuzha - Islands Of Tranquility (Blood Groove & Kikis remix) (07:15)
10. Artie Flexs - Down The Groove (Blood Groove & Kikis remix) (08:39)
11. Blood Groove & Kikis - Personal Space (Survey continuous DJ mix) (1:11:50)

In the beginning of 2010 two friends and collaborating deejays Edmund (Blood Groove) and Kristap (Kikis), who hailing from small Latvian city Aizkraukle, formed producers' duo Blood Groove and Kikis and debuted with his first EP release on Spring Tube. This was not only the first release from these guys; this was also one of our label's first contributions to the world of electronic dance music. Till nowadays we continue working closely together and can certainly call Edmund and Kristap one of our most devoted residents as well as one of the leading new generation' progressive/deep house producers on the worldwide scene at the moment. Today we present you the compilation album by Blood Groove and Kikis from label's new 'Personal Space' series. The first part includes the brightest original tracks from the guys (starting from their debut works, which also were remastered specially for this album; till the latest productions) that they have released with us, and also 3 previously unreleased on Spring Tube tracks. Whilst the second part contains the best 'BGandK' remix works among which are such a bestsellers as remixes on Claes Rosen's "Starlight", Luiz B's "Music Is Hypnotizing", Faskil's "How To Confuse A Cat", Kobana's "BN2 1TW" and others. Also in the second part you can find the both parts' survey continuous DJ mix from Edmund and Kristap themselves. Do not miss this must-have compilation album by Blood Groove and Kikis and expect more from the guys in the future!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.