Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


P!nk - The Truth About Love Tour (Live From Melbourne) (2013)

14-12-2013, 10:21
Pop | Rock

P!nk - The Truth About Love Tour (Live From Melbourne) (2013)

Artist: P!nk
Title Of Album: The Truth About Love Tour (Live From Melbourne)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Sony BMG Music Entertainment
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 113:43 min
Total Size: 259 MB


01 Intro
02 Raise Your Glass
03 Walk Of Shame
04 Just Like A Pill
05 U + UR Hand
06 Leave Me Alone (I’m Lonely)
07 Try
08 Wicked Game
09 Just Give Me A Reason
10 Trouble
11 Are We All We Are
12 How Come You’re Not Here
13 Sober
14 Chaos & Piss (Interlude)
15 The Great Escape
16 Who Knew
17 Time After Time
18 F**kin’ Perfect
19 Can’t Take Me Home Medley
20 Slut Like You
21 Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
22 So What
23 End Credits
Bonus Track:
24 Slut Like You (Bluegrass Version)

Hot off the heels of just being honored as Billboard's Woman Of The Year, receiving multiple Grammy nominations, and having played 140 shows in 13 countries around the globe, P!nk brings the sold-out tour and amazing spectacle of The Truth About Love Tour: Live From Melbourne to fans on DVD, Blu-Ray and digital long form on January 21, 2014.

The 1 hour and 50 minute concert, which was conceived and executive produced by P!nk and Baz Halpin, was filmed during the Australian leg of the tour, in Melbourne. Pulling from her seven album repertoire, the show includes some of her biggest hits such as "Blow Me (One Last Kiss),"F***in' Perfect," "Try," "Raise Your Glass," "So What" and "Just Give Me A Reason" featuring Nate Ruess which was recently nominated for 2 Grammy Awards for the coveted Song of The Year category and Best Pop Duo/Group.

The Truth About Love Tour: Live From Melbourne features the jaw-dropping theatrics and acrobatics that P!nk has become renowned for, collaborating with creative partner and show director Larn Poland (who also directed The Funhouse Tour: Live In Australia) to produce a visually stunning stage production that includes pyrotechnics, soaring stunts, and career-spanning hits.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

galvestoneboy   User offline   16 December 2013 23:51

All links are dead. :(

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

JFKONE   User offline   19 August 2014 02:05

Any chance of getting the re-upoloaded?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.