Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Electro Spectre - Pop Ghost (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2013)

15-12-2013, 18:18
Music | Pop | Electronic

Electro Spectre - Pop Ghost (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Artist: Electro Spectre
Title Of Album: Pop Ghost (Limited Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Razgrom Music
Genre: Electronic, Synthpop, Electropop, New Wave
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 71:49 min
Total Size: 125 MB


01. Bleeding 04:00
02. Bring Your Pistol 03:54
03. Electric Light 03:39
04. Little Black Sister 04:51
05. Black & White Love 04:20
06. Make You Love Me 04:08
07. Endorse The Beauty 03:08
08. The Holy Show 02:42
09. Resurrection 07:37
10. Strange Pictures (Bonus - The pop Ghost Version) 04:41
11. Shine On Lover (Bonus - The pop Ghost Version) 03:38
12. Electric Light (Bonus - Pole Position Remix) 03:53
13. Make You Love Me (Bonus - Dark Version) 04:15
14. Strange Pictures (Bonus - 2008 Ambient Mix) 05:12
15. Resurrecton (Bonus - Machine-made) 04:45
16. Bleeding (Bonus - Wild & Raging Sky Dub) 03:42
17. Suspicious Minds (Elvis Prestley Cover) 03:32

When Electro Spectre recorded their first album 'Pop Ghost' in 2007, the band was working close with the Norwegian production company Waterfall Music in Oslo. At this point Electro Spectre was chasing an international signing for the band, and in 2008 the band came really close to sign up with Sony, England. Dispite beeing very close, the signing failed.
Late 2008 Electro Spectre went back in the studio to record new fresh material for the upcoming album 'Watch It All Turn', as they were dissapointed the initially album recorded in 2007 didn't make it to a release.
During the years Electro Spectre has received many questions why the album was never released, as it was a really strong album. As of this Crab Key Records have desided to release the 2008 album 'Pop Ghost' in it's full as it was recorded then. Untouched!
This is the very first dark alternative steps Electro Spectre took right at the beginning!!

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.