Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ellis Marsalis - New Orleans Christmas Carol (2011)

25-12-2013, 16:32
Music | Jazz

Ellis Marsalis - New Orleans Christmas Carol (2011)

Artist: Ellis Marsalis
Title Of Album: New Orleans Christmas Carol
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Elm Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Size: 178mb

01. O Tannenbaum
02. Little Drummer Boy
03. We Three Kings of Orient Are
04. Child is Born
05. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen
06. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
07. O Holy Night
08. Winter Wonderland
09. Christmas Time Is Here
10. Silent Night
11. O Little Town of Bethlehem
12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
13. Christmas Joy (Arist Original Song)
14. Sleigh Ride
15. Greensleeves
16. Christmas Song
17. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
18. Winter Wonderland REMIX
19. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
20. Little Drummer Boy remix

Personnel: Ellis Marsalis: piano; Bill Huntington: bass; Peter Harris: bass (13, 14, 18); Jason Marsalis: drums, percussion, vibraphone (7, 9, 17, 19); Roman Skakun: vibraphone (3, 6, 11, 15); Cynthia Liggins Thomas (4): vocals; Johnaye Kendrick: vocals (13).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.