Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

The View – Seven Year Setlist (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

The View – Seven Year Setlist (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

The View – Seven Year Setlist (2013)

5-01-2014, 15:11
Rock | Indie

The View – Seven Year Setlist (2013)

Artist: The View
Title Of Album: Seven Year Setlist
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: 1-2-3-4-GO!
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:18:22
Total Size: 178 Mb
WebSite: amazon


1. “Kill Kyle” (previously unreleased) 2:52
2. “Grace” (from Bread and Circuses) 3:39
3. “Wasted Little DJs” (from Hats Off to the Buskers) 4:00
4. “5Rebbeccas” (from Which Bitch?) 3:50
5. “How Long” (from Cheeky for a Reason) 2:55
6. “The Don” (from Hats Off to the Buskers) 3:09
7. “Skag Trendy” (from Hats Off to the Buskers) 3:03
8. “Realisation” (from Which Bitch?) 3:41
9. “Face for the Radio” (from Hats Off to the Buskers) 3:18
10. “Tacky Tattoo” (from Cheeky for a Reason) 3:29
11. “The Clock” (from Cheeky for a Reason) 4:38
12. “Standard” (previously unreleased) 3:23
13. “Tragic Magic” (from Bread and Circuses) 4:19
14. “Underneath The Lights” (from Bread and Circuses) 4:03
15. “Same Jeans” (from Hats Off to the Buskers) 3:34
16. “Dirty Magazine” (previously unreleased) 4:00
17. “Superstar Tradesman” (from Hats Off to the Buskers) 3:16
18. “Sunday” (from Bread and Circuses) 4:38
19. “Shock Horror” (from Which Bitch?) 4:09
20. “Distant Doubloon” (from Which Bitch?) 4:38
21. “Standard (Album Mix)” (previously unreleased)

After making a glorious return with last year’s Top 10 album Cheeky for a Reason, which received numerous glowing reviews and also saw them winning Best Album 2012 at the Sunday Mail’s Great Scotland Awards and Album of the Year 2012 at The Scottish Music Awards, The View have compiled some of their finest moments to date on the Seven Year Setlist album released on Cooking Vinyl.
‘Over the years there’s been four studio albums, thousands of gigs, too much vodka and loads of memories on this crazy rock n’ roll journey,’ says vocalist / guitarist Kyle Falconer. ‘So we wanted to create an album that was kinda like stopping and looking back over the years – with a few new tracks too. That’s the Seven Year Setlist.’ ‘
Seven Year Setlist spans The View’s journey to date from ‘Face For The Radio’ which originally featured on their self-titled debut EP which was released in 2006 up to the present day with two new songs in the shape of ‘Dirty Magazine’ and ‘Kill Kyle’. Along the way, it visits the #3 hit ‘Same Jeans’, ‘Wasted Little DJs’ which won Best Track at the NME Awards, another Top 15 hit with ‘Superstar Tradesman’, a Dirty Version of the ‘Which Bitch?’ album highlight ‘Shock Horror’ and ‘How Long’, the first single and opening track from ‘Cheeky for a Reason’.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.