Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Radioactivity - Radioactivity (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Radioactivity - Radioactivity (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Radioactivity - Radioactivity (2013)

8-01-2014, 13:54
Music | Pop | Rock | Punk

Radioactivity - Radioactivity (2013)

Artist: Radioactivity
Title Of Album: Radioactivity
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Dirtnap Records
Genre: Garage Rock, Punk, Power Pop
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 30:04 min
Total Size: 63 MB


01. Sickness 01:38
02. Other Life 01:59
03. World Of Pleasure 01:55
04. Locked In My Head 02:29
05. Alright 02:56
06. When I'm Gone 02:08
07. Get Straight 02:13
08. Don't Try 01:34
09. Alone 03:11
10. Falling Out 02:21
11. What You Want 02:18
12. The Last 03:17
13. Trusted You 02:05

Radioactivity have announced their first of two albums on Dirtnap Records! Radioactivity is a continuation of The Novice, Jeff Burke's band while living in Japan. Jeff has since moved back to Texas, and out of respect to the Japanese lineup of the band, has changed the name to Radioactivity. Some of these songs are re-purposed Novice tracks, while others are brand new. Jeff is one of the most distinctive songwriters in the punk rock underground, and these songs will sound instantly familiar to any fans of The Marked Men or Potential Johns. Band members include Jeff Burke, Mark Ryan, and Gregory Rutherford, whose credits read like an all-star lineup of Texas punk and garage rock royalty, including members of The Marked Men, Mind Spiders, Bad Sports, Wax Museums, The Reds, VIDEO, and The Novice.

download links:

uploaded | turbobit | rapidgator

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.