Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


David Bowie - The Next Day [Japanese Edition] (2013)

Today, 13:09
Pop | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Title: The Next Day [Japan Limited Edition BSCD2]
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: ISO Records, Sony Music Japan Int'l Inc. [SICP 30127]
Genre: Art Rock, Glam Rock, Pop, Experimental
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 64:37
Total Size: 874 MB


01. The Next Day
02. Dirty Boys
03. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
04. Love Is Lost
05. Where Are We Now?
06. Valentine's Day
07. If You Can See Me
08. I'd Rather Be High
09. Boss Of Me
10. Dancing Out In Space
11. How Does The Grass Grow?
12. (You Will) Set The World On Fire
13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
14. Heat
15. So She (bonus)
16. Plan (bonus)
17. I'll Take You There (bonus)
18. God Bless The Girl (bonus)

David Bowie - The Next Day [Japanese Edition] (2013)

David Bowie - The Next Day [Japanese Edition] (2013)

David Bowie - The Next Day [Japanese Edition] (2013)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
6 voted

jojo5   User offline   30 December 2015 20:13

Many thanks

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.