Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Schubert Ensemble - Antonín Dvořák: Piano Quintet, Piano Quartet (2012)

9-02-2016, 16:19
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Antonín Dvořák: Piano Quintet, Piano Quartet
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Chandos
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:16:55
Total Size: 343 mb


Quartet No. 2 in E flat major, for piano, violin, viola and cello, Op. 87 B. 162
01. Allegro con fuoco - Poco sostenuto e tranquillo - Tempo 1
02. Lento
03. Allegro moderato, grazioso - Un pochettino più mosso - Tempo 1
04. Finale. Allegro ma non troppo

Quintet No. 2 in A major, for piano, two violins, viola and cello, Op. 81 B.155
05. Allegro, ma non tanto
06. Dumka. Andante con moto - Un pochettino più mosso - Tempo 1 - Vivace (quasi l'istesso tempo) - Tempo 1 - Un pochettino più mosso - Meno mosso. Tempo 1
07. Scherzo (Furiant). Molto vivace - Poco tranquillo - Tempo 1
08. Finale. Allegro
09. Songs My Mother Taught Me, Op. 55/4

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.