Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nina Persson - Animal Heart (2014) Lossless

12-02-2014, 08:39
Pop | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Nina Persson - Animal Heart (2014) Lossless

Artist: Nina Persson
Title Of Album: Animal Heart
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Lojinx
Genre: Indie Pop, Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 31:01 min
Total Size: 201 MB


1. Animal Heart
2. Burning Bridges For Fuel
3. Dreaming Of Houses
4. Clip Your Wings
5. Jungle
6. Food For The Beast
7. Digestiv
8. Forgot To Tell You
9. Catch Me Cryin'
10. The Grand Destruction Game
11. Silver Like The Moon
12. This Is Heavy Metal

One of Swedens biggest, brightest stars as the lead singer for the Cardigans, Nina Persson, is about to release her first solo album under her own name. The hotly anticipated Animal Heart will be released on Feb 10th 2014 on Lojinx. This is the first solo release from Nina, and her first album since she, Niclas Frisk and Nathan Larson released Colonia as A Camp in 2009. The Cardigans have not released an album since Super Extra Gravity in 2005. Animal Heart was written and produced by Nina along with her husband film composer & novelist Nathan Larson (A Camp, Shudder To Think) and Eric D. Johnson (The Shins, Fruit Bats). The most difficult and maybe also the best thing about going solo is probably all the decisions you make alone. Somewhere inside, I have a very clear clock, a gut feeling, that says what I think. I have forced myself to just keep going and follow only my gut with this album. I have simply no time to dwell on things anymore which I did a lot before, says Nina.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

aldighieri   User offline   5 July 2014 14:26

Upload again? Thank you!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.