Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Patricia Vonne - Rattle My Cage (2013) Lossless

12-02-2014, 09:14
Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Patricia Vonne - Rattle My Cage (2013) Lossless

Artist: Patricia Vonne
Title Of Album: Rattle My Cage
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Bandolera Records
Genre: Country Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 39:35 min
Total Size: 273 MB


01. Rattle My Cage
02. Dark Mile
03. Ravage Your Heart
04. Que' Maravilla
05. This Cat's In The Doghouse
06. Bitter Need
07. Dulce Refugio
08. Paris Trance
09. Tequileros
10. Mexicali De Chispa

Patricia Vonne has proven herself a truly ascendant and transcendent musical artist. The San Antonio, Texas born and bred Chicana “has absorbed just about every indigenous musical style Texas has on offer, and can summon any one in the flick of a castanet or guitar pick,” notes the Houston Press. In the same fashion as her lyrically and stylistically multilingual sound melds and soars above a rainbow of genres and musical flavors, Vonne has also handily crossed geographic borders, rising to popularity across Europe where she performed at the prestiguious Montreux Jazz Festival .
Her 5th Album “Rattle My Cage” features co-writes with Alejandro Escovedo, the late but great Doyle Bramhall, Rosie Flores, Peter Kingsbery, Johnny Reno, Michael Martin, Alex Ruiz and Robert Rodriguez . Produced by Carl Thiel and featuring guest musicians Ian McLagan, Johnny Reno, Michael Ramos, David Perales, Rick Del Castillo, Bukka Allen and Darin Murphy. Band members are Robert Laroche, Scott Garber and Dony Wynn.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.