Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Freedom Call - Beyond [Limited Edition] (2014)

20-02-2014, 21:29
Music | Rock | Metal

Freedom Call - Beyond [Limited Edition] (2014)

Artist: Freedom Call
Title Of Album: Beyond
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Steamhammer
Genre: Power Metal
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:35:09
Total Size: 224 Mb



01. Union Of The Strong
02. Knights Of Taragon
03. Heart Of A Warrior
04. Come On Home
05. Beyond
06. Among The Shadows
07. Edge Of The Ocean
08. Journey Into Wonderland
09. In The Rhythm Of Light
10. Dance Off The Devil
11. Paladin
12. Follow Your Heart
13. Colours Of Freedom
14. Beyond Eternity

CD2 (Unplugged & Masqueraded):

01. Freedom Call (unplugged)
02. The Quest (unplugged)
03. Warriors (unplugged)
04. Power & Glory (unplugged)
05. Farewell (unplugged)
06. Mr.Evil (Reggae) (live)
07. Rockin' Radio (Killerbilly) (live)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.