Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Old Time Jungle Cats - Live In Concert (1991)

24-10-2016, 18:00
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Live In Concert
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Jazz, Dixieland
Genre: Jazz, Post-Bop
Quality: FLAC [16bit/44.1kHz]
Total Time: 51:33
Total Size: 319 MB


01. Cabaret
02. Struttin With Some Barbecue
03. Tiger Rag
04. Saint Louis Blues
05. When You're Smiling
06. Clarinet Marmelade
07. Lulu's Back In Town
08. It's Been A Long Long Time
09. High Society
10. I've Found A New Baby
11. S'Wonderful
12. Black And Blue
13. Chinatown

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.