Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Merle Haggard - The Essential: The Epic Years (2004)

19-10-2016, 09:52
Country | Folk

Title: The Essential: The Epic Years
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Epic
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Quality: mp3 / CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:48:28
Total Size: 117 mb (+5%rec.)


01. Big City
02. Are The Good Times Really Over (I Wish A Buck Was Still Silver)
03. Someday When Things Are Good
04. Yesterday's Wine (Duet With George Jones)
05. Twinkle, Twinkle, Lucky Star
06. Let's Chase Each Other Around The Room
07. I Always Get Lucky With You
08. That's The Way Love Goes
09. Going Where The Lonely Go
10. A Place To Fall Apart (With Janie Fricke)
11. I Had A Beautiful Time
12. My Favorite Memory
13. Pancho And Lefty (Duet With Willie Nelson)
14. The Okie From Muskogee's Comin' Home

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.