Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


MØ - No Mythologies To Follow (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

6-03-2014, 08:50
Pop | Indie

MØ - No Mythologies To Follow (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: MØ
Title Of Album: No Mythologies To Follow
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: RCA
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 75:34 min
Total Size: 174 MB


01. Fire Rides
02. Maiden
03. Never Wanna Know
04. Red in the Grey
05. Pilgrim
06. Don’t Wanna Dance
07. Waste of Time
08. Dust Is Gone
09. XXX 88 [ft. Diplo]
10. Walk This Way
11. Slow Love
12. Glass
13. No Mythologies to Follow
14. Dummy Head
15. The Sea
16. Gone and Found
17. Fire Rides (Night Version)
18. Dust Is Gone (Night Version)
19. Slow Love (Night Version)
20. The Sea (Night Version)

No Mythologies To Follow is the debut album from Danish pop star MØ. The twelve track CD album includes singles “Pilgrim”, “Waste Of Time” and Diplo collaboration “XXX 88”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

SarahTay   User offline   16 February 2015 12:10

links are dead. 8

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.