Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Various Artist - Rautalanka Hittia (2006) (320 kbps)

16-03-2014, 23:14
Music | Instrumental

Various Artist - Rautalanka Hittia (2006) (320 kbps)

Artist:Various Artist
Title Of Album: Rautalanka Hittia
Year Of Release:2006
Label: FinRec
Genre: Instrumental
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbit/s
Total Time: 52 min
Total Size: 110MB


01. Mandschurian Beat (The Fellows)
02. Marusja (The Sharks)
03. Dark Eyes (Sandor Hajosi)
04. Green Fields (The Ryders)
05. Besame Mucho (Larz Kristerz)
06. Kuinka Rakkaus Alkoi (The Desperados)
07. Still On Earth (The Ryders)
08. Romance (RAMY House Band)
09. Hiljainen kitara (Silver Hawk)
10. Pint Traces (The Dangers)
11. Vanhaa Rautalankaa ( The Movers)
12. But She Gave No Reason (The Saints)
13. Two Guitars (Hank D Fender)
14. Autumn Dreams (The Wanglers)
15. Iskelmaprinssi (The Fellows)
16. Saunavihta -Twist (The Wanglers)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

nrwsps   User offline   29 April 2014 05:56

1 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.