Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Mr Little Jeans - Pocketknife (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Mr Little Jeans - Pocketknife (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Mr Little Jeans - Pocketknife (2014)

20-03-2014, 10:14
Music | Pop | Rock | Alternative | Indie

Mr Little Jeans - Pocketknife (2014)

Artist: Mr Little Jeans
Title Of Album: Pocketknife
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop Rock, Indie Pop Rock, Adult Alternative, Female Vocal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:17 Min
Total Size: 128 Mb


01. Rescue Song
02. Mercy
03. Runaway
04. Oh Sailor (feat. The Silverlake Conservatory of Music Youth Chorale)
05. Don’t Run
06. Good Mistake
07. Haunted
08. Lady Luck
09. The Suburbs
10. Heaven Sent
11. Far From Home
12. Valentine

Norway’s Mr Little Jeans has been generating buzz and receiving universal blog love since dropping an impressive indie-pop cover of Beyonce‘s “Single Ladies” way back in 2010. Four years later, Monica Birkenes is finally ready to grace our iPods with her much-anticipated debut LP Pocketknife (due March 25).
The tracklist features all of the Scandinavian diva’s singles including her beautiful cover of Arcade Fire‘s “The Suburbs”, 2012′s Ladyhawke-channeling synth-rock gem “Runaway” and gorgeous lo-fi pop anthem “Oh Sailor”, which ranked in my top 10 singles of 2013. The album also boasts Mr Little Jeans’ new track “Good Mistake”. Listen to it and see all the songs after the jump.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.