Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Percy Sledge - The Heart Of Soul (3CD) (2008) Lossless

26-03-2014, 14:17
Jazz | Soul | Funk | R&B | FLAC / APE

Percy Sledge - The Heart Of Soul (3CD) (2008) Lossless

Artist:Percy Sledge
Title Of Album:The Heart Of Soul
Year Of Release: 2008
Label:Golden Stars
Genre:Jazz, Soul, R&B
Quality: Flac (image +.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time:01:50:21
Total Size:642,74 Mb

Tracklist :
01. When A Man Loves A Woman
02. Make It Good And Make It Last
03. Walkin' In The Sun
04. Behind Closed Doors
05. Warm And Tender Love
06. The Dark End Of The Street
07. Cover Me
08. My Special Prayer
09. The Good Love
10. Out Of Left Field
11. I Believe In You
12. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
01. Take Time To Know Her
02. It Tears Me Up
03. Sudden Stop
04. I've Been Loving You Too Long
05. Tell It Like It Is
06. (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right
07. You're Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
08. I'll Be Your Everything
09. If This Is The Last Time
10. Try A Little Tenderness
11. You Send Me
01. Just Out Of Reach (Of My Two Empty Arms)
02. Baby, Help Me
03. You're All Around Me
04. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
05. My Adorable One
06. Hard To Be Friends
07. Blue Water
08. Love Among People
09. Bring It On Home To Me
10. You Had To Be There (Live)
11. When A Man Loves A Woman (Live)

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.