Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Langesthal (2012)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Langesthal (2012)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Langesthal (2012)

3-04-2014, 15:22
Music | Electronic | Techno

VA - Langesthal (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Langesthal
Year Of Release: 24 September, 2012
Label: Meakusma – MEA 008
Genre: Techno, Experimental
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:29:12
Total Size: 65 mb

1. Tase - Reflection (03:41)
2. Tase - Come Back (04:07)
3. Dresvn - Creation (01:53)
4. Dresvn - Flurry Of Dust (04:43)
5. Ssaliva - Trap Nite (03:11)
6. Ssaliva - Ivory Tower (04:47)
7. Bepotel - Tower Times (03:43)
8. Bepotel - Nulldup (03:01)

The sheer quality and heterogeneity of Meakusma's music can only be attributed to its fine artist selection. Here they call on some of their well-known regulars and two lesser-known electronic excursionists - Ssaliva and Bepotel. Ranging from the moody but equally exceptional soundscapes of Tase on "Reflection" and "Comeback", to the haunting melodies of the tracks made from the combined talents of Dynamo Dresden and SVN as Dresvn, the record already makes us shiver within its four starting tracks. Mystery man Ssaliva injects some serious doses of sci-fi beats on both his tracks, with "Ivory Tower" being one of the most daring productions we've heard in a while. Bepotel makes his voice clearly heard on both "Tower Times Island" and "Nulldup", two tracks which vary from two-step reminiscent arrangements to crispy, progressive deep exquisite selection of tracks from an ever-growing label. TIP!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.