Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


ABBA - Waterloo (Deluxe Edition) (2014) (Remastered)

8-04-2014, 18:30
Pop | Rock

ABBA - Waterloo (Deluxe Edition) (2014) (Remastered)

Artist: ABBA
Album: Waterloo (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Polar Music
Genre: Pop, Britpop, Soft Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 00:59:07
Total Size: 129 mb


01 Waterloo (English Version)
02 Sitting In the Palmtree
03 King Kong Song
04 Hasta Manana
05 My Mama Said
06 Dance (While the Music Still Goes On)
07 Honey, Honey
08 Watch Out
09 What About Livingstone
10 Gonna Sing You My Love Song
11 Suzy-Hang-Around
12 Ring, Ring (US Remix)
13 Waterloo (Swedish Version)
14 Honey Honey (Swedish Version)
15 Waterloo (German Version)
16 Hasta Mañana (Spanish Version)
17 Waterloo (French Version)
18 Ring Ring (1974 Remix, Single Version)
19 Waterloo (Alternative Mix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

con-desiros   User offline   15 April 2014 16:35


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.