Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Labyrinth Ear - The Orchid Room (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

20-05-2015, 21:34
Pop | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Labyrinth Ear - The Orchid Room (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Labyrinth Ear
Title Of Album: The Orchid Room
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: LE Records
Genre: Electronic, Synthpop, Balearic, Female Vocal
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 55:28 min
Total Size: 127 / 319 MB


01. Blue Apple (2:24)
02. Lorna (3:56)
03. Droplets of Pearl (3:58)
04. Grey Dove (1:29)
05. Urchin (4:42)
06. Dawns and Dusks (1:06)
07. Burnished Bronze (4:25)
08. Amber (4:12)
09. Amethyst Days (4:18)
10. Marble Eyes (5:27)
11. Opal (1:51)
12. Crescent Moon (4:23)
13. Bitter Almonds (4:43)
14. Lorna (Kauf Remix) (4:25)
15. Urchin (Cameo Pink Remix) (4:09)

Electronic duo Labyrinth Ear release their debut album “The Orchid Room” on 14 April 2014, with the first single being the melancholic electro-pop anthem ‘Crescent Moon’.

The album will be their first release after the atmospheric EP ‘Apparitions’ featured on Pitchfork and Clash Magazine among many others.

Labyrinth Ear are a UK duo made up of Emily and Tom. Coming from different sides of London, they were brought together by mutual tastes in music, while each bringing their own set of influences. Emily's folk-like lyrics invoke colourful, visual stories, while bringing together a wide range of musical influences, ranging from Classic film scores, world music and vintage electronica. Their songs are both melancholic and euphoric and they combine samples with synths and psychedelic. The result is worldly sounds along with child-like vocals to create fantasia pop music with a foot in the past, present and future.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.